Palouse-Rock Lake Conservation District

Phone: +1.5096483680      Address: 3 N. Park Street, St. john WA 99171    

Whitman County is uniquely home to 4 different Conservation Districts. Palouse-Rock Lake CD covers the Northwestern portion of the county with our office headquartered in the town of St. John. Check out our map to see if you're located within our district!

Where We Do It